Contact Us

Board of Governers

Dr. Ron Richardson – President

Dr. Ron Richardson

DDS Class of 1981
1704 Airport Blvd. Ste A
Melbourne, FL  32901

Work Phone: (321) 723-3477
Cell Phone: (321) 591-5051
Rrich44@aol.com

Dr. Michael Hazey – Vice President

Dr. Michael Hazey

DDS Class of 2003
112 Hill Street
Bridgeport, WV  26330

Phone: (304) 203-7884
cmhazey@msn.com 

Dr. David Bridgeman

DDS Class of 1980
701 North Main Street
New Martinsville, WV 26155

Cell Phone: (304) 771-7592
dfbdds@suddenlinkmail.com

Dr. Michael George

DDS Class of 1984
56 Farm View Drive
Uniontown, PA 15401-5275
Phone: (724) 880-6497
drmpgeorge@atlanticbb.net

Dr. David Funderburk

DDS Class of 1973
7520 West 28th Street
Greeley, CO  80634

Phone: (970) 330-7077
David@dfendo.com 

Dr. Keith Hildebrand

DDS Class of 1980
Department of Endodontics
PO Box 9450
Morgantown, WV  26506

Cell Phone: (304) 638-4144
lkhildebrand@hsc.wvu.edu

Dr. Loring Ross

DDS Class of 1978
3508 Caduceus Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC  29588

Work Phone: (843) 293-3522
Cell Phone: (843) 902-2030
loring@rossortho.net

Ms. Lisa Lisauckis

Dental Hygiene Class of 1991
PO Box 9425
Morgantown, WV 26505

Phone: (412) 849-5792
llisauckis@hsc.wvu.edu

Dr. Greg Lacy

DDS Class of 1977
1370 Western Ave.
Morgantown, WVU 26506

Cell Phone: (304) 685-1634
Home Phone: (304) 599-8969
doclacy@comcast.net

Ms. M. Suann Gaydos

Dental Hygiene Class of 1994
211 Rivercrest Drive
Morgantown, WVU 26508

Work Phone: (304) 293-3417
Cell Phone: (304) 282-5053
mgaydos@hsc.wvu.edu 

Dr. James Szarko

DDS Class of 1976
2000 Dudley Ave
Suite #1
Parkersburg, WV  26101

Work Phone: (304) 422-5177
Cell Phone: (304) 481-5559
drszarko@suddenlinkmail.com

Ms. Gina Sharps

Dental Hygiene Class of 1993
9036 George Washington Highway
Bridgeport, WV 26330

Phone: (304) 276-0572
sharpsg@marshall.edu

Dr. Kerri Thomas

DDS Class of 2017
WVU Prosthodontics
PO Box 9490
Morgantown, WV 26505
kthomas@mix.wvu.edu

Staff

Cathy Boyce

Executive Director

PO Box 9410
Morgantown, WV   26506

Work Phone: (304) 293-4393
Cell Phone: (304) 376-3548
caboyce@hsc.wvu.edu

Marilyn Powley

Secretary/Treasurer
PO Box 9410
Morgantown, WV  26506

Cell Phone: (304) 435-5800
mpowley@hsc.wvu.edu