Upcoming Events

    Monday September 24 2018

  • Perry Fine Lectureship

    Perry Fine Lectureship on Palliative Care, September 24 from 4-8pm in Patteson Auditorium

  • Wednesday September 26 2018

  • Farmers Market

    Live music from 12-1 with Jenny and Nathan Jazz

  • Thursday September 27 2018

  • Music at the Pylons

    Concert series on the Health Sciences campus

  • Tuesday October 2 2018

  • Town Hall with Clay and Albert

    Town Hall with Clay and Albert featuring Meshea Poore, VP for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, October 2 at 12pm in Patteson Auditorium

  • Wednesday October 3 2018

  • Farmers Market

    Live music from 12-1 with Wes Hager

  • Friday October 5 2018

  • Music at the Pylons

    Concert series on the Health Sciences campus

  • Monday October 8 2018

  • Mindful Morsel - Compassion

    Mindful compassion with Julie Brefczynski-Lewis

  • Wednesday October 10 2018

  • Farmers Market

    Live music from 12-1 with Kevin Hamric

  • Monday October 15 2018

  • Interprofessional Education Monday Night Sessions

    IPE Monday Night Sessions

  • Monday October 22 2018

  • Music at the Pylons

    Concert series on the Health Sciences campus

Previous