Administrative Offices

Office of the Dean

Dr. Tom Borgia
Dean
PO Box 9400
Morgantown, WV 26506-9400
Phone: (304) 293-2521
Fax: (304) 293-2859
Email: aborgia@hsc.wvu.edu

Academic Affairs

Dr. Christina DeBiase
Associate Dean
1038 HSC North / Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-4393
Email: cdebiase@hsc.wvu.edu

Admissions, Recruitment and Access

Dr. Shelia Price
Associate Dean
G110-B HSC North / Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-6646
Email: sprice@hsc.wvu.edu

Student & Alumni Affairs

Dr. Robert Wanker
Assistant Dean
1034 HSC North / Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-4301
Email: rwanker@hsc.wvu.edu

Clinical Education & Patient Care

Dr. Michael Meador
Associate Dean
HSC North / Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-0708
Email: mjmeador@hsc.wvu.edu

Donna Haid
Director
HSC North / Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-2062
Email: dhaid@hsc.wvu.edu

Finance and Administration

Phil Sperry 
HSC North / Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-4903
Email: MPSPERRY@hsc.wvu.edu 

Philanthropy

Karen A. Coombs, MBA, FACHE
Director of Development
HSC North / Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-1868
Email: karen.coombs@hsc.wvu.edu