Administrative Offices

Office of the Dean

Dr. Tom Borgia
Dean
1150 HSC North / Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-2521
Email: aborgia@hsc.wvu.edu

Academic Affairs

Dr. Christina DeBiase
Associate Dean
1189 HSC North / Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-3922
Email: cdebiase@hsc.wvu.edu

Admissions, Recruitment and Access

Dr. Shelia Price
Associate Dean
G110-H HSC North / Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-6646
Email: sprice@hsc.wvu.edu

Student & Alumni Affairs

Dr. Robert Wanker
Assistant Dean
1034 HSC North / Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-4301
Email: rwanker@hsc.wvu.edu

Clinical Education & Patient Care

Donna Haid
Director
HSC North / Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-2062
Email: dhaid@hsc.wvu.edu

Finance and Administration

Mrs. Linda Rudy, MBA
Associate Dean
HSC North / Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-4903
Email: ljrudy@hsc.wvu.edu  

Philanthropy

Patty Showers Ryan
Director of Development
HSC North / Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-1868
Email: psryan@hsc.wvu.edu 

Research

Dr. R. David Parker
Interim Associate Dean of Research
HSC North / Medical Center Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304) 293-8228
Email: rdparker@hsc.wvu.edu