Look Who's Coming

2017 Spring Alumni Conference - Look Who's Coming


DDS Class of 1967

Jack Britten

Paul DeBiase

Earl Donaldson

David Foster

John Haspel

Donald Hovan

Richard Howard

Harry Rohrer

Norman Shumate

Ed Watson

James Wilson


DDS Class of 1970

James Courrier


DDS Class of 1971

Robert Wanker


DDS Class of 1972

Les Bakos


DDS Class of 1976

James Szarko


DDS Class of 1977

Melvin Barber

Gary Cunningham

Kelvin Feather

James Haddox

Carl Hanson

Greg Lacy

Michael Meador (2017 Distinguished Alumnus Award Recipient)

George Shepley

Norton Smith


Dental Hygiene Class of 1977

Diana Frum


DDS Class of 1978

Lloyd Adkins


DDS Class of 1980

David Bridgeman

Michael Medovic


DDS Class of 1981

Ed White


Dental Hygiene Class of 1982

Laura Aliff

Debora Halbritter

Paula Hansford

Lora Ord


DDS Class of 1991

Michael Moore


DDS Class of 1992

Douglas Hannah


Dental Hygiene Class of 1992

Lana Yost


Dental Hygiene MS Class of 1992

Dawn Ann Dean (2017 Distinguished Alumnus Recipient)


DDS Class of 1997

Andrew Montgomery

Tony Philips


DH Class of 1997

Amy Funk


DDS Class of 2002

Travis Wills


DDS Class of 2007

Nika Hettlinger

Dallas Nibert


DDS Class of 2017

Kerri Simpson


Others attending:

Dean Borgia

Cathy Boyce

Marilyn Powley

Martha Sturms

Karen Coombs, Director, SOD Development