Alumni Board of Governors

2017-2018

Dr. Ron Richardson – President
DDS Class of 1981
1704 Airport Blvd. Ste A
Melbourne, FL  32901
(321) 723-3477 (Wk)
(321) 591-5051 (C)
Rrich44@aol.com

 

 

Dr. Michael Hazey – Vice President
DDS Class of 2003
112 Hill Street
Bridgeport, WV  26330
(304) 203-7884
cmhazey@msn.com 

Dr. David Bridgeman
DDS Class of 1980
701 North Main Street
New Martinsville, WV 26155
(304) 771-7592 (C)
dfbdds@suddenlinkmail.com

 Dr. Jay DeHart
DDS Class of 2011
18 South Snider Street
Manheim, PA  17545
(717) 209-1932
Jaydehart84@gmail.com

Dr. David Funderburk
DDS Class of 1973
7520 West 28th Street
Greeley, CO  80634
(970) 330-7077
David@dfendo.com 

Dr. Michael George
DDS Class of 1984
56 Farmview Dr.
Uniontown, PA 15401-5275
(724) 880-6497
drmpgeorge@atlanticbroadband.net

Dr. Keith Hildebrand
DDS Class of 1980
Department of Endodontics
PO Box 9450
Morgantown, WV  26506
(304) 638-4144 (C)
lkhildebrand@hsc.wvu.edu

 

Dr. Loring Ross
DDS Class of 1978
3508 Caduceus Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC  29588
(843) 293-3522 (Wk)
(843) 902-2030 (C)
loring@rossortho.net

Dr. Ed Skidmore
DDS Class of 1966
7760 Bridlington Drive
Boynton Beach, FL  33472
(561) 699-9331 (C)
suskid@aol.com

Dr. James Szarko
DDS Class of 1976
2000 Dudley Ave
Suite #1
Parkersburg, WV  26101
(304) 422-5177 (Wk)
(304) 481-5559 (C)
drszarko@suddenlinkmail.com

BOG STAFF:

Cathy Boyce
Executive Director
PO Box 9410
Morgantown, WV   26506
(304) 293-4393 (Wk)
(304) 376-3548 (C)
caboyce@hsc.wvu.edu

REV 5/24/17

Ms. Wendi Gray
Dental Hygiene Class of 2015
6 Sussex Court
Bridgeport, WV  26330
(304) 841-2590 (C)
aeroknut@gmail.com 

Ms. Lisa Lisauckis
Dental Hygiene Class of 1991
PO Box 9425
Morgantown, WV  26506
(304) 412-849-5792 (C)
lisauckis@hsc.wvu.edu

Ms. M. Suann Gaydos
Dental Hygiene Class of 1994
211 Rivercrest Drive
Morgantown, WV  26508
(304) 293-3417 (Wk)
(304) 282-5053 (C)
mgaydos@hsc.wvu.edu

Marilyn Powley
Secretary/Treasurer   
PO Box 9410
Morgantown, WV  26506
(304) 435-5800 (C)
mpowley@hsc.wvu.edu