FACULTY & STAFF

 

Faculty

 

Louise T. Veselicky, DDS, MDS, MEd
Clinical Professor and Interim Chair
304-293-5642

lveselicky@hsc.wvu.edu

 



 

Robert Stuchell, DMD

Professor
304-293-3605
rstuchell@hsc.wvu.edu


 











 

Harold Reed, DDS, MS

Clinical Professor
Diplomate, American Board of Periodontology
304-293-8591
hreed@hsc.wvu.edu



 

Robert Wanker, DDS

Director of Alumni and Student Affairs
Clinical Professor
304-293-4301
rwanker@hsc.wvu.edu


 

Robert Hornbrook, DDS, MSD

Professor
Diplomate, American Board of Periodontology
304-293-5642
rhornbrook@hsc.wvu.edu


 









Susan Morgan, DDS
Clinical Professor
304-293-1154
smorgan@hsc.wvu.edu



 


Jack Palmer, DDS, MS

Clinical Assistant Professor
304-293-5659
japalmer@hsc.wvu.edu



 


Basel Danan, D.D.S.
Diplomate, American Board of Periodontology
Assistant Professor Supervisor
304-293-5363
badanan@hsc.wvu.edu

Professor Emeritus

 

Donald Morrision, DDS, MS

Professor Emeritus
dmorrison@hsc.wvu.edu

Richard Crout, DDS, MS, PHD

Professor Emeritus

Periodontics Preceptorship Program

 
Chad Paterra, DDS
Preceptor, Periodontics and Dental Implants 
304-293-9635
chaterra@mix.wvu.edu



 

Staff

 


Marsha Scott

Periodontal Dental Assistant
304-293-6223
mscott@hsc.wvu.edu
 


Sandy Renner
Periodontal Dental Assistant

 

Tessa Garver-Daniels
Program Assistant
304-293-5642
tgarver-daniels@hsc.wvu.edu