As Omicron Kappa Upsilon celebrates its 100th anniversary, the Alpha Beta Chapter of the national dental honor society held its annual convocation at the Hotel Morgan in Morgantown on May 8, 2014. Dr. David Felton, Dean of the WVU School of Dentistry and presiding President of the WV OKU chapter presented dental students Victoria Ball, DoBin Choi, Holly Halderman, Magdalena Holz, Kyle Reed and Callie Smithson with membership certificates and stoles to be worn during graduation ceremonies. Dr. Christopher Colenda, Chancellor for Health Sciences, President and CEO of WV United Health System was awarded honorary membership. Also inducted was Dr. Bryan Dye, Chairman of the Department of Restorative Dentistry.