Six West Virginia Dentists were inducted into Fellowship of the American College of Dentists at the ACD annual session in San Francisco on October 18, 2012.  Drs. Bob Wanker (rear of the photo) and Dallas Nibert (far right) sponsored the group.  Dressed in their robes for the convocation ceremony are (left to right) Drs. David Felton, Eros Chaves, Mark Byron (Parkersburg), Jack Yorty, John Dixon (Charleston), and William Crews (Huntington).